Aaron Watson - American Soul UHD (2021 - Country) [Flac 24-48 MQA]

Torrent Details

Aaron Watson - American Soul UHD (2021 - Country) [Flac 24-48 MQA]

Aaron Watson - American Soul UHD (2021 - Country) [Flac 24-48 MQA].torrent
401 MB in 12 files
Uploaded on 08-01-2021 by our crawler pet called "Spidey".
0 seeders & 0 peers
No votes yet.

Please login to vote for this torrent.


Aaron Watson - American Soul UHD (2021 - Country) [Flac 24-48 MQA]

Nashville, Tenn. — Self-made country music sensation Aaron Watson’s highly anticipated album, American Soul, is now available for pre-order before its digital release. Pre-orders are available on Friday, January 8, 2021, and its physical release on February 5, 2021. Pre-order the album HERE and get three instant gratification tracks, including the new song, “Touchdown Town.”

From “Long Live Cowboys” to “Dog Tags” and “Touchdown Town,” the 10 track full-length album, produced by Aaron Watson and Phil O’Donnell, one of country music’s premiere hit-makers and producers (Craig Morgan, Joe Diffie, High Valley, and Josh Thompson), is sure to be the go-to country album of the new year — resonating with cowboys, patriots, and all American souls.

“America has been through hard times, and we have pushed through. Maybe we need to redefine who we are. Let’s love each other, and let’s make sure we never forget the blessings we have been given.” Watson told American Songwriter in a recent interview.

As a husband, father, and hardworking man, Watson embodies true American values, which reflects in his music. American Soul is filled with meaningful songs meant to inspire and reflect on the hustle and muscle, blood, sweat, and tears that build the backbone of the American soul.

The album also includes the current single, “Silverado Saturday Night,” along with the first single off the album, “Whisper My Name,” which pays tribute to where Watson got his start and has amassed over 2.5 million total streams to date.

His previous album, Red Bandana, opened at No. 2 on Billboard’s Country Sales chart. The 20 song album written solely by Watson is commemorative of his 20 years in the industry as an artist.

Earlier this year, Watson joined George Strait, Robert Earl Keen, Willie Nelson As The newest Member of The Texas Cowboy Hall Of Fame.



1. Aaron Watson - Silverado Saturday Night
2. Aaron Watson - Boots
3. Aaron Watson - Whisper My Name
4. Aaron Watson - Best Friend
5. Aaron Watson - Long Live Cowboys
6. Aaron Watson - Stay
7. Aaron Watson - American Soul
8. Aaron Watson - Out Of My Misery
9. Aaron Watson - Touchdown Town
10. Aaron Watson - Dog Tags

Playing Time.........: 31:06
Total Size...........: 400,72 MB


Comments 0

Post Your Comment

Files in this torrent

01 - Aaron Watson - Silverado Saturday Night.flac36.7 MB
02 - Aaron Watson - Boots.flac40.2 MB
03 - Aaron Watson - Whisper My Name.flac42.4 MB
04 - Aaron Watson - Best Friend.flac37.2 MB
05 - Aaron Watson - Long Live Cowboys.flac40 MB
06 - Aaron Watson - Stay.flac38.3 MB
07 - Aaron Watson - American Soul.flac42.3 MB
08 - Aaron Watson - Out Of My Misery.flac55.3 MB
09 - Aaron Watson - Touchdown Town.flac31.2 MB
10 - Aaron Watson - Dog Tags.flac37.1 MB
American Soul UHD.m3u8403 B
Cover.jpg462.8 KB

Alternative Torrents for 'Aaron Watson American Soul UHD Country Flac MQA'.

1/8/2021401 MB00